Leadership Worcester Class 0f 2018

Leadership Worcester Class of 2018

Dianna Batista
The Hanover Insurance Group

Katherine Calano
City of Worcester

Vaughn Calhoun
Becker College

Ryan Canuel
Petricore Inc.

Sarah Connell
Auburn Public Schools

Kim Davenport
Edward Street Child Services

Patrick DiGregorio
Veterans Inc.

Peter Dunn
City of Worcester

Marco Estrella

Casey Freeman
Merrill Lynch/Bank of America

Meaghan Hardy-Lavoie
Polar Beverages

Scarlett Hoey
New England Museum Association

Erin Janksy
Worcester Housing Authority

Joel Kent
Fontaine Bros., Inc.

Noah Ligetti
Seder & Chandler LLP

Andrew Madigan
F.W. Madigan Co. Inc.

Heather Mangione
The United Way of Central Massachusetts

Laura Marotta
Creative Hub Worcester

Ryan Matson
Small Business Insurance Agency

Derek Olson
The Hanover Insurance Group

Angelo Padin
Simplicity Tech/Latin American Health Alliance

Christina Santana
Worcester State University

Amie Shei
The Health Foundation of Central Massachusetts

Kira Terrill
Bottom Line

Alexis Travis
City of Worcester

Jessica Walsh
Worcester Wares